2015 RMC National Championships

25 August 2015

The 2015 ASN Canada FIA National Championships are now over and we have 6 new Rotax Canadian Champions.  The 2015 event gave hard racing to conquer the National title in the Rotax classes and the new champions well deserve their crown.

Samuel Lupien (MAX JR), Marco Di Leo (MAX), Tyler Kashak (DD2) & Stuart Clark join Scott Campbell (DD2 Masters) on Team Canada and participate at the Rotax MAX Challenge Grand Finals in Portimao, Portugal, next November.

Here is the podium in each class:


1. Dale Curran
2. Justin Arseneau
3. Rylan Duesburry


1. Patrick Woods-Toth
2. Stefano Lucente
3. Thomas Nepveu

MAX Junior

1. Samuel Lupien
2. Natael Cantin
3. Ryan MacDermid


1. Marco Di Leo
2. Zachary Claman-DeMelo
3. Gianfranco Mazzaferro


1. Tyler Kashak
2. Jeffrey Kingsley
3. Austin Riley

DD2 Masters

1. Stuard Clark
2. Luc Sauriol
3. Elvis Stojiko

Photo credit: Cody Schindel / CKN

Back to news